Add the option to purge on delete
The metadata API has a boolean option to "purge on delete", i.e. permanently erase deleted items rather than just moving them to the recycle bin. This option is not exposed in Gearset currently, but rather hardcoded to "false". For CI scenarios in particular, it would be extremely helpful to be able to specify that this option should be set to "true" for deployments.